Share The Blog Love

Join in on the love.

A Momma's View

I love all the blogger meet & greet events and so I thought I will host another one here on my blog. Now, as you might know, I usually ‘challenge’ you a little bit, as I don’t want you to simply share your blog URL but think a little bit about which post you want to share. This time it’s slightly different.

I would like you to share with us a post of another blogger that you think is worth sharing. I would also like you to not only check out the posts that get shared but also the blog of the bloggers that shared that post. Kind of two visits per comment. Share the love! Share a post and I am sure you will get a lot of love back! So go ahead, share you favorite post of another blogger in the comments below (and if you can really…

View original post 21 more words

Leave a Reply

