Rain check for “The progression of spring” series.

Patiently waiting for summer

Lucky Otters Haven

I have been posting a new set of photos in my weekly series “The Progression of Spring” every Sunday since March 8th, but today has been pouring rain all day, and it’s foggy so I’m going to have to delay the next installment until tomorrow or whenever the weather improves. It’s like a monsoon here.
Sorry, guys! Here’s one photo for ya.

rainyday_4_19

I’d say in about another 2-3 weeks I’ll be ending this series because once everything looks like summer, I’m done with this project. Every day is looking greener than the last. Spring is in full swing!

View original post

Leave a Reply

